Wednesday: Koko’s Family Loves their Hot-Dog

If Tomis hasn’t left me now, he never will. My back hurts so badly my shoulders compensate and hide my neck (making me look like a hot dog).
Photobucket
I can’t look anywhere except straight ahead, so Tomis can’t even kiss me without looking deformed himself, haha.
Photobucket
Anyway, my back is feeling much MUCH better than before. It still hurts like hell, but I am at the point where I am more restless than in pain. I want to get in the kitchen so badly, and that bothers me more than my back hurts.

Anyway… BIG, HUGE, MONSTEROUS thanks to Doodle (aka David… daddykins) for helping while my back has been out. He has bent over backwards to make sure I heal properly. Pookie has been great as well, making sure that there is heat on my back and even trying to rub out the pain. I have an amazing family. I knew that before my back hurt, and I know it even more now.
Photobucket Photobucket

Thanks to mom too who has been working hard 🙂 Don’t worry woman, I will be back in the kitchen asap!!

This entry was posted in David & Lucille, Pookie, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

