Funniest Couple Alive

I didn’t know whether to laugh or cry today when Tomis, Pookie, and I all went through the McDonalds drive-thru. After picking up Pookie from school and taking him to the dentist, we all grabbed some lunch on the way to his swimming practice. As we were about to drive away from the McDonalds pick-up window, I looked in the bag and noticed we were missing the three cookies Pookie ordered. Not only did my crazy husband slip the car into reverse and about spin the tires trying to get back to the window, he just barely avoided hitting the wall. THEN, he poked his head into the drive-thru window and starting yelling COOKIES! COOKIES! COOKIES! haha, I was in such a state of shock that I didn’t even laugh about it until about half an hour ago. In fact, Tomis and I laughed about it so hard we had tears rolling down our faces.

Tomis had a good laugh at me earlier too. This is something that not many people know about me… I hate folding socks. I think everyone has that one chore that bugs them, and that one is mine. Anyway, whenever I do the laundry I fold and put away all the clothes, but I leave the socks for Tomis. He usually folds them up nicely and puts them away, but today when I went to grab some socks I found this crazy assortment of thong underwear and mismatched socks. I was in a hurry, so I grabbed two socks that were the same size…

Photobucket Photobucket

Tomis couldn’t stop laughing at me. I was laughing so hard with him that I couldn’t even point out that it was his fault.

We are silly…

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Funniest Couple Alive

  1. Kecholand says:

    KOKO & Tomi
    I go to the city, footwear and black and one gray Hoisery This often happens in me, never my socks complex after laundering,
    and what!

    translation on my blog, this is not good ????? or you can read!

    This translation took himself out of your blog I well understand everything that you write on your blog.

    pusa !

Leave a Reply

