For a quite and cloudy day with a glass of red wine

Sometimes I like to listen to music for the feeling the sound will give… this song is so relaxing that you can close your eyes and not even listen to the words, but you still feel like you understand the message.

It is cold and cloudy outside, I am inside under a blanket with my insurance book open in my lap, and soon my husband will be home so I can put my head on his shoulder… if there was a fireplace burning, and a cup of hot chocolate in front of me, my smile would be big enough to float me up to heaven.

This entry was posted in Just Us, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

