It is cram time again

My second state exam in this coming Thursday. To get my certificate to take the exam, I have to complete 54 quizzes, 10 exams, and 3 finals. There are 54 chapters that I have to commit to memory by 6pm on Thursday. I guarantee you, that upon passing this exam Thursday, I will have a bottle of something alcoholic sitting between me and Tomis, and a BIG smile on my face. I cannot wait until this is done.

I just finished my 48th quiz, and I have deemed myself done for the night. I have training tomorrow at 10:30, so some rest will do me some good.

Laku Noc! (I almost spelled that right on my own… before I asked Tomis is I wrote it correctly I had typed, “Laku noch”)

Here is one I know for sure… PUSA!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It is cram time again

  1. ornella says:

    One more reason because I love my brothers wife is because she loves country music.like me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it,I love it,I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

