IT’S SNOWING!!!

WHICH MEANS… a few great things πŸ™‚ First, that I may not have to wake up early tomorrow if Byron’s swimming calls a snow day. Second, when I wake up in the morning I get to see a blanket of white outside the window. Third, if it is snowing, then it isn’t gray and drizzling. I hate drizzle.

Anyway, my dad came in the room about half an hour ago and told me it is snowing so I RAN outside to play. Guinness followed me, and we both played πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This is my favorite Christmas song now because of Tomis πŸ™‚ I have what I want for every Christmas for the rest of my life as long as I have my honey.

This entry was posted in Just Us, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IT’S SNOWING!!!

  1. ornella says:

    We want a snow !!!!!!!!!! In this town is only rain,every single day !!!

  2. ornella says:

    I forget say to Koko about song…it is beautifull song,and for rest of my brother life,he must be greatful to God,because he meet you..every few days,you give me a reason why I think like this…kiss,kiss

Leave a Reply

