Tomis pooped (pokakao) his pants

Poor Tomis… he came across someone’s escaped pet mouse and pooped his pants. If it wasn’t for the beans he had for lunch we would have at least been able to conceal his “accident”. The worst part is that he scared a senior citizen who was walking by when he screamed like a little girl and tried to jump on her back. Luckily, she was a burly old thing, and was easily able to squelch the tears of my poor traumatized baby. Before she left, she made sure to give Tomis a spare diaper she had on hand… Tomis likes it so much that he has been wearing them all day. He is too disgusted to change his own diaper though… so it is up to me. It really wouldn’t be so bad if he didn’t INSIST on only pink and purple bikini cut diapers. *Sigh* Oh the trials of being a wife…

haha, I am just joking. Tomis and I are battling at the moment, and this is my way of taking the lead 🙂 I’m sure he will do something to me while I sleep to get me back, but as far as I am concerned, it is worth it.

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

