Went to sleep at 10pm last night

My days of lounging around the house seem to be well behind me.  I think I will actually end up loving this job, but right now I just feel tired, haha. 

I know my friend Tanya is a busy girl so she probably doesn’t get around to the blog that often, but god bless you woman.  Thank god for good friends on long days, that is all I can say.

Sorry today’s post is so brief.  I will write something more tonight, but since last night Tomis and I hit the sack at 10pm the blog got neglected.  I can’t promise the post tonight will have accurate grammer or even be interesting, but I can promise there will be one 🙂

This entry was posted in Tanya. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

