My dress arrived…

…too bad it is too big, haha. I have to go get it altered. With the measurements that were posted on-line I was concerned the dress would be too small… not at all. I guess I am skinnier than I thought. If I don’t hold the dress on, it falls off (can you imagine the poor Reverand’s face when she turns around and I am suddenly naked?)

Other than the delivery of my dress, today was very laidback. Tomis and I both tackled different parts of the house to get it cleaned up. I organized the media room and Tomis shined the wood floor boards. Once we were satisfied we enjoyed some hot chocolate and then started thinking about what we wanted for dinner.

Good news for everyone! Our Reverand wants to videotape a portion of our ceremony for advertisement on her webpage. The video will be hosted on youtube, so we can post it on the blog.

I don’t want anyone to feel like they are missing a lot by not being at our ceremony. Tomis and I would give all the money in the world to have everyone we love with us when we “officially” exchange vows, but this ceremony is almost purely for immigration papers, and will be held in my parents living room. We will reserve most of our excitement for when we can shall our marriage with our ENTIRE family… I promise, all of you will be in our minds and hearts even if you aren’t there in person.

This entry was posted in Antonella, David & Lucille, Grandma Betty & Grandpa Byron, Ornella & Robert, Stefica & Zlatko, Tanya, Ted, Tita Sallee, Uncle Kecho & Aunt Slavica. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My dress arrived…

  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. ornella says:

    Thank you,for this words,you will be beautiful bride…

Leave a Reply

