“Work Uniform”

This is what I wear to work. It may not be very clear in the photos, but the white parts are holes. Yes, I most definitely dress outside of my age bracket, haha. It is the policy to where clothes that represent the brand, so I have an excuse to wear clothes that make me look like I am desperately clinging to my teenage years 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Annnnnnnndd, this is Tomis when I try to turn the camera around on him. REAL cooperative honey, haha.

Photobucket

In other news, mom should be coming home from the Philippines either tonight or tomorrow. I bought her some clothes from work. My mom is pretty stunning, so she can pull off about any clothes you put on her. I made sure NOT to buy her the skirts that are 6 inches long from top to bottom, or the see-through shirts, haha. I opted instead for a sexy and classy set of white pants and a striped shirt that shows just enough skin to be alluring, yet not trampy 🙂 Glad you are coming home mom!!! KISS!!

This entry was posted in David & Lucille, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Work Uniform”

  1. Kecholand says:

    TOMI OVA TVOJA FOTKA TREBALA JE BITI PRVA A ONDA TVOJE ŽENICE, TAKO DA SE ZNA ŠTO ČEKA ONOGA TKO BI SE USUDIO NA GLAS REĆI ŠTO MISLI O KOKINIM FOTKAMA,
    NO MORA SE REĆI MAKAR MRKO GLEDAŠ
    ŽENICA TI JE PREKRASNA,,

    vIDIM DA ŽIVITE U PREKRASNOM KVARTU MNOGO ZELENILA, LIJEPO VAM JE,

    PUSU vAM ŠALJEMO..

  2. Kecholand says:

    KOKO

    I like your choice of songs………

    Pusa

Leave a Reply

