Like Night and Day

Tomis and I both started work on Tuesday. Monday, neither of us got any sleep worth noting, which accounts for why there was no blog yesterday… I pooped out by 8:30 in the evening, haha.

Anyhoo… from the moment Tomis and I wake up in the morning Tomis and I see two entirely different worlds. Tomis goes into the closet and comtemplates putting on plaid shirts with different flavors of denim and khaki. Me on the other hand, I look at my black suits and decide exactly how masculine I feel like looking that day. Tomis leashes up the dog and takes him to relieve his furry colon, and I chop up veggies for sandwiches. When we get in our cars to drive off for work, Tomis rests his rear in a 4-door automatic (which his coworker says is fruity, haha) and drives South, while I get in my little two-door stick shift and drive North. Once Tomis gets to work he sees a rolling vineyard and bottles of wine… I see computer screens and other suits, haha. It couldn’t get anymore night and day than that. Although my days sound drab in comparison to my husband’s, I am loving my job. Needless to say, Tomis is enjoying his job as well.

Anyway… here are some pictures from our days off…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Our mussel feast. We had a whole baguette, brie, and white wine. It was fantastic!!

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Like Night and Day

  1. Kecholand says:

    njam ,, njam njam , hik. zzzzzzzzzzzzz

    kisss

Leave a Reply

