Man Heaven

I don’t know if many men would object to soccer and a crackling fire on a cold Autumn day…
Photobucket

There is an intruder among us… can you spot her??
Photobucket

Today was a very busy day for me. Tomis had work, but I was off. I got very little done in terms of studying, but I did drive all about town getting errands done. First item on the list was paying the bills. Then, I went to REI and got Tomis some hiking boots; it gets cold at the vineyard and Tomis has been roughing it in his dress shoes. I got him a big burly pair of boots that look like a lumberjack on the outside, and an ice-dancer on the inside. Anyway, I made sure to drop off the shoes at Sokol-Blosser so he could put them on right away. He came home today with happy feet. I do have to say though, I am quite jealous of Tomis’s job 🙂 I haven’t had a moment where I have disliked my job, but when I went up to the vineyard today I was met by very funny, intelligent, and care-free people. It was really refreshing to be around people who are so open and friendly.

Tomorrow Tomis is back to work, and I am back to the books. Aside from a few more lingering chores, I have all the laws and regulations under the Uniform Securities Act to memorize… oy.

PUSA!!

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

