Licensing is Completed!!

Oh my god… I am FINALLY done getting my licenses.  I took, and passed, my Series 63!!  I can start working in my branch this week! 

As you may have heard, Tomis is a little sick.  Sorry I didn’t post anything sooner… I didn’t want anyone to worry.  Anyway, Tomis is doing well.  His nose is blocked and he is a little grumpy (he will kill me for saying that).  BUT,  he isn’t running a temperature.  We have been filling him to the brim with tea, honey, lemon, and brandy.  Just when you think there isn’t any more room left from the tea, I come at him with pasta and soup.  He left work early today and yesterday, so he is sitting on the couch watching soccer in sweat pants and a hoodie.  My guess is he will feel better by Thursday, but don’t worry, I won’t leave anything to chance… I’ll smother him until he is 100%!  In the mean time, we have ome cute pics from the past few days.

Photobucket
My “there is a lot of stuff in that pasta” pasta

Photobucket
This ended up being REALLY good garlic bread

Photobucket
They cuddle

Photobucket
awwww

Photobucket
the third in our marital bed…

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Licensing is Completed!!

  1. ornella says:

    BRAVO for Koko !!!! Smart girl !!! We hope that Tomis is better…with that wife he must be better ! Yesterday was be birthday from Robi and today he is veryyyyyyyy sick…from lots of drinks !!!! hihi

Leave a Reply

