Doodle got some action…

Today was my first day in my branch. I got a pleasant surprise when I saw a man in sweat pants and a hoodie filling out a deposit slip. The man was quite handsome… made me think things a married woman shouldn’t think (good thing the man was my husband, haha).

Tomis is a lot better now. He is having burger cravings, and played golf today. He is sniffling a little bit but he doesn’t look miserable.

In much more entertaining news… Doodle called today ๐Ÿ™‚ APPARENTLY, my cat decided that my dad is an attractive man and tried to seduce him. I haven’t laughed so hard in a long time… my cat humped my dad. Poor Doodle has pledged never to let the cat sit in his lap ever again.

We got 146 blog views today. Our most popular day to date! I hope if any of the views were from new readers that this post doesn’t stop them from ever wanting to come back again, haha. I promise, it isn’t all that often that our blog mentions amourous animals.

Photobucket
the offender

Photobucket
me using the dog as a pillow… self-potrait ๐Ÿ™‚

Pusa!!

This entry was posted in David & Lucille, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

