The Colors of Autumn

Yesterday morning I walked out the door in a bit of a hurry. I wanted to make sure I had enough time to fill my new traveller’s mug with coffee at a local coffee bar on the way to work before I sat down for the day. As dedicated as I was to my coffee goal that morning… this sight stopped me dead in my tracks.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kinda breathtaking, huh?

This entry was posted in Just Us, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Colors of Autumn

  1. ornella says:

    Soooooo nice colors…..We enjoy in auntum too…pusa !

  2. Yulia says:

    WOW! I am so jealous that you can witness all this beauty! It’s being around 110 degrees over here for the last week or so …. 🙂

Leave a Reply

