Facebook… too much for us

Tomis signed up for Facebook the other day. He seemed to be having fun finding friends in cyberland, so I decided “what the heck, I’ll sign up too!” I am slowly but surely figuring out all the ins and outs of this crazy social networking site, but I feel a little old for it, haha. I am very curious about what this “poke” function is though…

Other than that I met some of my coworkers family members today. We met at El Pollo Loco and had a quick lunch before heading home to enjoy the rest of Veterans Day.

Tomis and I just had an interesting conversation about Denzel Washington. We have agreed that he is the only man in the world that no one can ever be faulted for coveting. In fact… if men covet him, they can’t be blamed either haha. Random, we know 😉

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

