How to lose your credibility…

Tomis and I got into a little argument about who is messier between the two of us. Since he isn’t here to defend himself, I will tell you that HE is most definitely the messier one in our marriage. He leaves crap EVERYWHERE. As I was trying to prove that point I mentioned how he leaves his shoes lying haphazardly all around the house and I am constantly putting them away… and then we both looked towards the door and saw this…

Photobucket

Yes… those are all my shoes. Not one is Tomis’s. What sick and twisted irony….

Goodnight from the messy married couple 😉

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

