Thanksgiving 2009

Photobucket
Pre-dinner cheese and crackers

Photobucket
My parents kitchen… where the catered food got plated haha

Photobucket
Nice job Moosh 🙂

Photobucket
Honeybaked ham and turkey

Photobucket
Uncle Chuck, Doodle, Tomis 🙂 Tomis is trying to make himself as tall as possible so he doesn’t look short. Look how small the refridgerator looks behind them!! By the way, Uncle chuck is single 😉

Photobucket
Mom looks little 🙂

Photobucket
Our poor parents, haha

Photobucket
Grandma Betty and mom 🙂

Photobucket
Turd tried to steal my yummyness

Photobucket
Sneaky Kitty

Photobucket
Pookie stacked oranges on me after dinner. I can’t wait until he is old enough to drink 🙂

Of course there were a few other traditions we enjoyed on our holiday. Doodle went into his after dinner sneezing fit and we all made bets on how many times he would sneeze. Mom almost won, but dad slipped one more sneeze in making us all lose. Usually Pookie and I cheat by flipping on lights where ever Doodle is sneezing to trigger his light sensitivity and make him sneeze more… usually I don’t have a problem pushing Pookie around, but this year he is bigger than me and just picked me up and moved me. I wonder what next year will bring 🙂

This entry was posted in David & Lucille, Food or Recipes, Grandma Betty & Grandpa Byron, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanksgiving 2009

  1. ornella says:

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY to whole familly and happy birthday to David from CRO familly !!!

Leave a Reply

