mmm… cake

I could go for a piece of cake right now šŸ™‚ Random, I know. I had a disgusting dinner…. hamburger helper with cajun seasoning haha. It was so salty and full of artificial flavoring that it is making me crave something sweet and cake-like, preferably with frosting šŸ™‚ Too bad I am too lazy to drive to the store to get some… I COULD send Tomis, but I am almost too lazy to ask haha. It has been an incredibly long day. Very busy… perhaps that is why this post is lacking sense.

Anyway… Tomis is playing with his PS3. It ended up being a great investment. It is like giving a cat a ball of yarn; it keeps the hubby entertained and out of trouble for hours on end haha.

The cat is snuggled in my snuggie šŸ™‚ Yes, ladies and gentleman, I own a snuggie. Believe it or not, I love it. It is soft and has sleeves. The cat may love it more than me.

The dog is sprawled out on the couch behind Tomis. He is starting to act like a teenager… constantly pusching his limits. Last night he jumped in the bed and curled up next to me. When Tomis told him to get off the bed, he stood up and walked higher up on the bed, lay down, and put his head on the pillow. It was so funny we let him stay. Later in the night I kicked him off, and like an ornary child he slept outside our bedroom door to spite us.

What a happy family.

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

