The delicate balance

There is one thing that I can say about working yourself into delirium… the days off feel really good 🙂 You can sleep in everyday for a month and it really means nothing, but the day you sleep in until noon and wake up refreshed AND feeling accomplished… nothing beats that. That will be my tomorrow.

Tomis came home early today (at my request) and is now playing PS3 (not at my request haha). We are about to order Thai food (spicy as they can make it) and just spend the night relaxing. I think I may drink an open bottle of wine we have and REALLY cap off the night right. I might end up holding the bottle in one hand while I serenade Tomis. 

It should be a fun night 🙂

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The delicate balance

  1. ornella says:

    Nice life……ENJOY !!!!!!!!!! Many love from us….

Leave a Reply

