hugs!

Have you ever hugged your banker?? My customers hug me!! Any day my job makes someone happy enough that they feel compelled to hug me must be a good day 🙂

Anyway… Tomis has a good day at work today as well. It was a beautiful day in Oregon, and people made it a point to hit the wine circuit in Dundee keeping my husband entertained and busy. We both had fun stories to share tonight, me with my wine glass full of lemonade, and Tomis with a mouth full of pasta.

So clearly we are both feeling a bit better. I think of it as recharging batteries… we are both a few bars below full, but good enough to work strong!!

LOVE! PEACE! AND CHICKEN GREASE!!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

