Hello Our Readers!!

So I took a look at our daily views, and it seems as though this month we are averaging about 50 views per day. That doesn’t put us in league with Perez Hilton or anything, but I am surprised to see we have readers outside friends and family! Soooo, welcome!!

Having said that, there really isn’t anything all the interesting to say about today haha. After not really sleeping too well the past week (being sick and work being a little intense) I slept until 11 this morning. It wasn’t difficult to do. Oregon was beautiful yesterday but dreadful today. It looked like it was 5am all day long… raining and without even a glimmer of hope that the sun would show. Each time I opened my eyes it felt like early morning so I just went right back to sleep 🙂

Tomis came home earlier than usual from work today too. I was doing dishes when the door opened and my sopping wet husband walked in 🙂 Very soon we will engage in our nightly dinner conversation…

“Honey, what you want for dinner? I am hungry”
“I don’t know, what would you like”
“You decide, I don’t want to”
“I don’t want to decide”
“How about pasta?”
“I don’t want pasta”
“Well then YOU decide”
“Ok. So what’s for dinner”

hahaha… it sounds funny but that exchange is pretty close to reality.

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Our Readers!!

  1. ornella says:

    Hihihi…I think that my brother is the same like my husbend…about dinner….every day is the same,and sometimes I want kill him !!!!!!!! For lunch today,we eat pasta !!!!!!!!!! hihihihi

Leave a Reply

