the great dinner compromise

So in order to avoid the conversation that was mentioned in the last post, Tomis and I have created a compromise. So long as his clothes are not scattered around the apartment, he doesn’t have to have any input on dinner. If his clothes are not in the closet, then I get to ask him his take on what should be for dinner haha. So now it has created a new component to our conversations. When I call Tomis on my way home from work I don’t ask how his day was, or what time he got in… I ask if there are clothes on the floor. I don’t even remember how laundry and food got tangled in the same mix, but there you have it… the great dinner compromise.

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the great dinner compromise

  1. ornella says:

    Oh,my brother is really is the same man like my husbend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is not good news !!!!!!! But,I got some good advance from you….hihihi

Leave a Reply

