Night time conversation

You… would not… BELIEVE what Tomis and I talk about when we get home from work.  Just about the first thing that Tomis said to me when I got off work was, “you would not believe the poop I had today.”

:-/

MY response was, really?  How so.

:-/

THEN, Tomis used hand motions to describe the enormous size of his afternoon delight (I hope to god he was exaggerating because from what he showed me he would have split in half), THEN demonstrated how he had to stand up just to make the pooping process successful for him hahahahaha. 

Dear god, help us.  How will we ever make babies when this is our nightly conversations!!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

