How to punish a naughty husband

I am diabolical… I don’t know how I even thought of it.  Tomis and I were eating our very American dinner of burgers and french fries this evening when genius struck.  There were too many french fries to be consumed so I took what remained and placed them between Tomis’s toes.  THEN, I called the dog over for a snack 🙂  Tomis literally squealed like a pig-tailed child. 

I got a 4.0 in college one semester and received a presidents award.   I wasn’t as proud of myself then as I am of myself tonight…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
bon appetit, mon chien 🙂

I only wish I had taken a picture of Tomis’s face red as a tomato while Guinness gnawed at his toes 😉

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

