Happy Mothers Day!!

Tomis left this morning around 9am for work and I rolled out of bed with the Spring cleaning bug. I emptied out most everything in our appartment that caused disorganization or clutter. I feel much better now.

Mid-afternoon I headed out to Moosh and Doodle’s for Mothers Day dinner. It was FANTASTIC! My mom really can cook. Here are some pics from the occasion.

Photobucket
Brothers with Guinness 🙂

Photobucket
YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYY

Photobucket
Mothers Day flowers

Photobucket

Photobucket
Grandma wearing dog slippers hahah

Photobucket
Grandma makes me happy 🙂

This entry was posted in David & Lucille, Grandma Betty & Grandpa Byron, Just Us, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

