Ten Years Ago I was 17 years old…

… and today someone thought I was 23 ๐Ÿ™‚ Ok, so I KNOW that said person was royally kissing my ass, but still, it was appreciated haha.

Anyway, technically my birthday is tomorrow. Because of Memorial Day weekend I get two days off back to back, so I can RELAX ๐Ÿ™‚ I LOVE it. I must be getting old because not having two days to recover takes its toll on me haha.

I got an awesome present from a coworker today as well. Andrea, our lead teller, gave Tomis and I “his” and “hers” shirts. I will post pics as soon as I can find someone to take the pic. Poor Tomis… it is FAR from masculine hahaha.

Tomis is sick, AGAIN ๐Ÿ˜ฆ We have been trading off a cold for well over a month now. Just when one of us starts to feel a little better then the other one starts to run a fever. So now I have a mission… get Tomis feeling better before I start to feel sick and the whole cycle starts again. I made pasta with loads of tomatoes and garlic, have tons of tea ready, and ridiculous amounts of vitamins. We will both swallow pills and sip tea until neither of us feels anything but fantastic.

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ten Years Ago I was 17 years old…

  1. Ornella Poslek says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR KOKO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love you…Zlatko,Stefica,Antonella,Robi and Ornella !!!

Leave a Reply

