I will chop off his feet…

I know that Tomis works hard. I know that it is hot outside. I know he spends all day on his feet. But, what I DON’T know is why his hardworking feet have to imprison me in a cloud of stinky air. I think the dog passed out from the stench. Dear god..

There was only one recourse I could think of: Febreeze. I took that can of fabric freshener and squirted the stink off his feet. Now at least the dog is revived…

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

