A lesson for the kiddies… and a pretty wedding day

My myspace page from years past has come back to haunt me. We are all familiar with the way the world works now… you can find the nooks and crannies of anyone’s past via google. From friends, to employers, to wife seeking millionaires from unheard of countries, if you post, you can be found 🙂 Anyway, when I was 20ish, I lived alone with my cat in an apartment in a complex surrounded by hookers and inundated with gun shot sounds late at night. One night I was bored, so I made a myspace account for my cat Jet. I cleverly titled said account “Hanako’s Pussy.” Today, I was informed by our branch’s financial advisor (officially titled “Vice President”) that he found my cat’s long lost page listed SECOND in google’s organic search. OMG, how many times have employers searched me and found that site thinking I was some kitty pimp (or worse). So my teenage readers… let this be a lesson to you, don’t do what silly auntie Hanako has done and beware of google and it’s all knowing ways haha. BTW, “Hanako’s Pussy” has about 75 friends… mostly other bored people who created internet accounts for their cats as well 😛

Anyhoo… I shall end this post with a very handsome picture of my poor husband who married a silly girl 😀 I’ll toss in a few from my coworkers wedding from last Sunday as well. Once again… sorry for the long delay in posts :-/ I’ll challenge myself to see how many consecutive days I can post.

Photobucket
Freakishly good looking

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Pretty Bride 🙂

Photobucket
🙂

Photobucket
Boat wedding… view from the deck. How beautiful!

Photobucket
Our assistant manager, branch manager, and the MOST handsome man alive.

Photobucket
Me squishing Roci

Photobucket
Tiffany, Roci, and MEEEEEE

This entry was posted in Aaron and Ada, Cat and Jeff, Dallas, Posts with Pics, Rocio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

