Mama’s Therapy

Tomis calls him a weasel… I call him a little angel. Look how adorable Guinness is! That little nut curled up right beside me, underneath the blanket, and put his head on my pillow. As soon as he was nestled in he turned around and just stared at me. Only when I gave him a hug did he close his little puppy eyes. Now, he is half sitting on my keyboard. Whenever I try to hit the backspace button I come dangerously close to doggy bum haha.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Now Tomis and I are curled up on the couch waiting for the next Glee episode. We are both stuffed to the brim with Eggs Benedict a la SPAM haha. I don’t care what anyone says.. spam is a delicacy and I will never want eggs benedict any other way now… yum!!

This entry was posted in Guinness, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

