Koko is very out of shape

So I decided it is time to start being a bit healthier. I am eating throughout the day, drinking vegetable juice, taking vitamins, and yes, even exercising. In fact, yesterday morning while Tomis was sleeping I decided to do leg exercises. 3 sets of 15 squats (with no weights) and I can barely stand today. I whimper every time I sit in a chair haha. When I was younger there was no amount of exercise that would make me sore, but now… oy. How lame haha.

Anyhoo… tomorrow I have the day off. I have a doctor’s appointment in the early afternoon and then Tomis and I have some lingering Christmas shopping. Doodle and Moosh got some comical presents from us this year so we are excited to hand them over. We have one for Pookie too, but we are thinking it isn’t quite complete. We will figure it out tomorrow though..

Alright, we have a crackling fireplace and the A-team playing on the television… time for cuddles!!

😉 Love you!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Koko is very out of shape

  1. Ornella Poslek says:

    When you comes home from doctor,please call !!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love you !!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Shannon Hale says:

    You are SO skinny. You need to stop saying things like cottage cheese and lard a**…I swear!

Leave a Reply

