Random Photos

I thought everyone would enjoy some of the random pictures we have taken over the past week.

Photobucket
What our child will look like lmao

Photobucket
tiny.. itty bitty.. barely there two month bump

Photobucket
Our animals cuddle sometimes 🙂 So cute.

Photobucket
Cheddar cheese melted over french fries with sausage, salsa, and jalepenos

Photobucket
The cat was sleeping like that. How cute 🙂

So today was quite eventful for us. I got to go to an all-banker conference with my fellow Oregon bankers at the Holiday Inn. My district manager gave me a hug when she saw me, which was completely unexpected but really nice 🙂 I may work for a huge corporation with giant expectations but I work with warm people. Tomis had a job interview today as well. Of course Tomis is keeping a conservative outlook on his prospects, but I KNOW that my baby is too good to pass up. Heck, I married him pretty quick 😉 No one else can marry him now, so they will have to settle for hiring him haha.

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

