Last Month as a Banker… First Day of Work

Tomis signed all his new hire paperwork today. He starts training tomorrow and soon he will be in full working mode. Looks like the job search engines will get a rest from the Papec household… my Bunny is back in the workforce and soon he will rule the world!!!! 😉

Tomorrow will mark my last month as a banker. Knowing that I will soon be guiding bankers rather than actively being one makes me relish my job once more. It is once more fun to engage in my behaviors that have become habit, all because I have new perspective. I am noting the things I do that make me successful so I can pass the info on to others… I hope I do my job well. If I don’t, it won’t be for lack of trying.

Love to all… MUUUAH!!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

