The Cow Says MOO

I have been getting bits and pieces of advice from parents regarding my pregnancy. One of the most reoccurring bits is cocoa butter on the belly. Luckily, a few weeks before I found out I was pregnant I had found some cocoa butter lotion on sale and purchased it because the smell reminded me of the beach. Anyway, tonight Tomis reminded me that I should be putting it on to avoid stretch marks and offered to apply it for me. Since Oregon hasn’t warmed much yet the lotion was quite cold coming straight from the bottle. Although Tomis gave me ample warning I was still a bit stunned by the cold and yelled MOOOOOOOOOOO! HAHA, I don’t know where “moo” came from, but “moo” is what I yelled. I wonder what the neighbors think..

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

