Happy 2nd Anniversary Bunny!

Tomis, I love you and I wish we could celebrate tonight together!

There is a better way to celebrate than a dinner out on the town though– tomorrow Tomis and I have a 12pm doctor appointment to find out the sex of our baby! I know that there is a chance that the baby won’t be lying in a position that makes it easy to see if it is a boy or a girl, but I have high hopes that tomorrow I will know. It will make my drive to Seattle right after my appointment a lot more exciting if I know!!

Seattle should be fun too. I was hoping Tomis and I could go together but Tomis works that next morning so it just wouldn’t work out. It will still be nice to have room service in a nice hotel room though. I have training all day the following Wednesday so the trip is a bit of business and pleasure. It sounds silly, but I am excited to go to Starbucks in Seattle… since that is where Starbucks originated I feel like maybe it will be special 🙂

I should be getting some rest (I am exhausted) but I am too excited to give Tomis his present when he gets home. I would say what it is but Tomis just may look at the blog before getting home. I will try to post it on Wednesday night when I am back from Seattle 🙂

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 2nd Anniversary Bunny!

  1. Shannon Hale says:

    Happy 2nd Anniversary! I can’t believe it has been that long already.

    I will cross my fingers that Nuggy will be sitting, legs spread (like a good little child) to show it’s parents it’s gender! 🙂

    Have a safe trip up to Seattle! Enjoy that starbucks! Have a Vanilla Bean Frap for me (it contains no Caffine, so it’s safe for Nuggy).
    Miss you.

  2. Shannon Hale says:

    SO HAPPY FOR YOU BOTH!

Leave a Reply

