Chubby Hubby

Tomis as a baby…
Photobucket

I look at this picture probably 5 times every day. It is so hard to imagine that tubby little face evolved into my husband. As a baby I looked almost opposite of Tomis– I was skinny with huge eyes and darker skin (cute, but not quite as cuddly). If I could take what was adorable about Tomis and combine it with what was cute about me, I would have a fat, blue-eyed baby with a big smile and a bald head 😉 I can’t wait to see my boy..

Anyway, the pregnancy brain is driving me nuts; I have dreams about ninjas coming after me if I close the house blinds, I spent a good chunk of today thinking it was Tuesday despite it being Wednesday, I forget why I walk into rooms once I get there, I am preoccupied with food, incredibly weepy, and it is an obnoxious state of mind (albeit, pretty humorous in hindsight).

Alright friends and family, I am about an hour from slipping into blissful slumber (unless the ninjas come back). Good night, and much love to you all!!

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

