Bump Progression: 7 months

Photobucket
7 months.

We are less than a week from getting the keys to our new home 🙂 I can’t wait!! I also got my branch assignment from my promotion… interestingly enough, I will be managing the branch I worked out of as a banker. I am thrilled to be able to put my mark there, but I will have to shake my head every once in a awhile to see the world through manager’s eyes. I start July 1st, which is about 6 months sooner than I anticipated.

This will truly be a busy week for Tomis and I. We have document signings, PACKED work schedules, final walk throughs, doctor appointments, meetings, boxes to pack, utilities to set-up etc etc. This week will whirl into the next and I can’t even imagine when the dust will settle… seems like it never will! However, there is nothing pressing until Monday… tomorrow, we can just pretend like our life isn’t about to warp into hyper-speed and enjoy the beautiful weather.

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

