Naughty Held children ruin pictures

It is my fault… I know that my brother wouldn’t be as naughty if his sister wasn’t such a brat, but what can you do šŸ˜‰ I am not good looking enough to satisfy my own vanity, so picture taking is not my favorite thing in the world. When I am obliged to take a photo, I find it more fun to make the picture “memorable.” That terrible attitude that I have has made it so my poor mom has no nice pictures of herself with her children. Either my brother and I are making fishie faces, staring off into the distance, humping random objects (Pookie, not me šŸ˜‰ ) or just being obnoxious. That is how potentially sweet pictures like this come about… poor Tita wanted a nice photo of herself and Ryker, but in came the Held children…

Photobucket

To be honest, this one isn’t near as bad as the others. But, not so ironically, this is the only one that got sent to me haha.

This entry was posted in Pookie, Posts with Pics, Tita Sallee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

