Ryker and Mommy Play

I don’t know who was having more fun between Ryker and I. Everyday he has at least two 20 minute VERY awake sessions where the whole world must look like rainbows and butterflies to him. He laughs and coos, kicks his little feet, and makes adorable little faces. Today I took advantage of the moment and entered babyland with my little guy..

Photobucket
I am aware that tank is a little scandalous… I am breast feeding, sue me šŸ˜‰

Photobucket
Woman?! What you doing with my binky!!

Photobucket

Photobucket
You aren’t yet forgiven for stealing my binky..

Photobucket
I dunno mama…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
You kiss me… I eat you!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Mama… you funny!

Photobucket
… not so funny that you can have my binky again though.

Photobucket
Fine. We can both spit out our binkys.

Photobucket
Sucker!! I still have mine!!

Photobucket
No more pictures. Please.

Photobucket
Okay… one more.

Photobucket
Annnnnddd, time to try and go sleepy.

Now THESE pics are from earlier today. We caught Ryker in a smile.

Photobucket

Photobucket
He was snoozing while we were feeding him… naughty baby.

Photobucket
Family photo while I was burping the baby

Photobucket

Photobucket

And finally, this is what my living room looked like today. It was perfect. Food was covering the table, husband on the couch, animals flanked about, baby in his carrier, television showing a movie, and fireplace ablaze!

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ryker and Mommy Play

  1. Beautiful home and happy Papec familly !!!!!!! We love you !!!

Leave a Reply

