Guinness, rest in peace my angel

Yesterday, Guinness had to be put down at only 4 years old. Tomis and I are heartbroken. I am 100% convinced he was equal parts dog and angel and I miss him terribly. This post will be short- it is too painful to relive the details, but Guinness got liver cancer with zero chance of recovery. In three days he went from the happiest and most loved dog in the world to slipping peacefully into doggy heaven.

Guinness, I miss you so much and I love you.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Guinness, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guinness, rest in peace my angel

  1. Oh…soooo sad…many love from us….

  2. Shannon says:

    So sad 😦

Leave a Reply

