New Lamp!

We have wonderful wonderful wonderful neighbors!  They came ans installed the lamp the made us today.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!  it looks so much older and it makes the entire dining area feel more quaint and cozy and less builder-grade.

Anyway, I told Tomis I was going downstairs to vacuum and drink some tea to con him into doing Nug’s 9pm feed.  He would probably kill me if he knew I was taking pictures of lamps and blogging 😀  He would be even madder if he knew I was distracted be Twilight on the television hahaha.  Okay, I have tons to do before I can even think about sleep tonight.  Tomorrow will be another 11 hour day so I might as well start it now :-/

Good night all…

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Lamp!

  1. Beautifull lamp for happy Papec familly !!!!

Leave a Reply

