My beautiful family

Oh what a week.  Tomis has been sick, even though he is the only one to get a flu shot.  I have been working ridiculous hours and coming home exhausted.  Nug has learned how to scream. But, at the end of the day we all enjoy a game of peek-a-boo and tickle the baby.

Tomis and I both have tomorrow off.  We aren’t going to be doing anything spectacular.  Well, I guess it is spectacular to us… we will be taking turns having fun with Ryker while the other one cleans and sleeps.  Disneyland has never made me so excited as tomorrow is making me.

Welcome to our play time…

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My beautiful family

  1. Yess,it is really happy and beautifull familly !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ryker is amazing baby boy !!!

Leave a Reply

