BBQ Chicken Biscuit Pizza with Garlic, Onion, and Cilantro

Man, I hope this tastes good.  With all the chopping of stinky items I just did my mouth deserves a meal as yummy smelling as my fingers.  It only really took 20 minutes to prepare, so if this tastes good then I will be very happy to have a quick meal that I can make again, and add to my recipe book.

Tomis and Nug are on the way home.  I can’t wait to cuddle my boys.  I have about six bottles to wash before they get here, but the blog was on the computer when I got home so I figured I should pop a post on here.

Anyway, I had an all day meeting today.  I love meetings.  It is a nice break from routine.  Sometimes they are stressful as your mental energy has to really push the boundaries as you dare to be different among peers, but having the opportunity to hear strong leadership and taking home ideas for your own success is nice.  That, and typically the days are shorter 🙂

Anyway, here are some pics from a few days ago where I was trying to make cookies with Nug on my chest.  Nug grabbed the butter box from me and started chewing on it… bless his little heart 🙂  And, here is the pic of the dinner I just cooked.  It smells amazing!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Food or Recipes, Posts with Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

