The many names of Ryker

Nug
Nug Bug
Nuggy
Bug-a-doo
Bug
Buggity
Mama’s angel
Angel baby
da baby

Oh, my beautiful angel baby, I hope all the names your daddy and I call you don’t give you an identity crisis 🙂 Every once in awhile we do call you Ryker; more and more the older you get. It is hard not to see you and squeak “bug-a-doo” though because it makes you so happy 🙂

Here are some pics of my Nug 😉 I know it was a bad thing to do, but I wanted to see if Nug would like ice cream. Duh, of course he does. He absolutely coveted my ice cream cone and licked it like a little lizard. We won’t be doing that again though. He will never eat peas if he understands the glory that is ice cream. Today he ate about half a squished banana and tonight we will try veggies.

We have also discovered that Nug LOVES the kitty. He can’t look at her without smiling. Love of animals runs in the family, so it doesn’t surprise me that he is so infatuated.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

God, Ryker is getting so handsome. I can see the little boy in him and he is getting more and more gorgeous, just like his daddy.

This entry was posted in Posts with Pics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

