First day off: Agenda

I have so much I want to do today! I know I need to rest, I am exhausted, but I am soooooo excited to get some things done that I just can’t get myself to do nothing.

Here is my “to do”/”wish list” FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS:

1. Get a pink dress to prove to my brother that he can’t look better in a dress than me
2. Make cookies!! But do it with love.. not just throw the ingredients in and toss in the oven. I want to taste the batter and add stuff until I am satisfied.
3. Drycleaning! When I get back to work I need clean digs
4. Paint my kitchen backsplash with chaulkboard paint.
5. Clean the house a bit.
6. Get our new (used) car
7. Take the bug all over the place and show him things. He loves to see new things 🙂
8. Cook dinner every night and have lunches for Tomis everyday!

In order to get all that done I need to get off my bum and go. Tonight is my MRI so I need to get going. I only have so many hours in the day…. 🙂

BTW, the little bassinet we got the BUG is a dream. He still wakes up, but he is getting used to not being in bed with us!!

This entry was posted in Just Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First day off: Agenda

  1. ornella13 says:

    I thinking on you…all day long…and I now,everything will be just fine..we love you…

Leave a Reply

